Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-05-11
2:53 a.m.

Can't make me get cleaning , we have 5 days to get place decent , we really need a front end loader to get it done ! The apts are gonna spray for bugs , I haven't let them in in an entire year , the floor has been unvacuumed that long , got 2 good vacuums , a bagless and a reg one , hmmm... just can't get them to run themselves !

My headmates are total slobs , won't pick up after themselves . They pile the trash up till it overflows then ignore it as it falls all over the floor . I swear they'll drown under their own trash one of these days !

It's disgusting but i'm on strike , till someone decides to help !


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>