Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-05-12
3:12 a.m.

Playing with my template , i'm gonna goof something up , hmmm , tried adding the options but didn't work , need to go back again n study how they said to do that .

Successfully got a pic in it ! It's off to the side , not centered , but i'm off too so maybe for this diary I should leave it off center ! Nothing about me is centered correctly , i'm an anomaly , ha ha .

I joke cause otherwise i'd cry . I hate crying , it sux , leaking fucking tears , what a waste of good fluid ! I'm not wasting any on me .

Oh shit my optional fields did show up n I already went back n erased it , oh shit , better go put it back , lol !


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>