Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-05-09
10:53 p.m.

Want to learn html , these bozos in this body with me tried but are hopeless , wonder if I can figure it out . Just purchased a year of the gold plus or whatever it's called . Want to learn how to make a really cool lookin diary !

I have nothing I can call my own , well except now I do have my very own friend ! And my very own diary :) My girl friend is multiple too . Funny when we met neither one of us were aware exactly what it was we had in common but we knew it was something . But they are finally beginning to introduce themselves . I like them lots . Think we were meant to meet . She rescued me from someone bugging me . She was an angel that day for sure .


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>