Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-05-09
8:04 p.m.

Life sux .

I'm very intelligent . But people take one look in my eyes and think i'm crazy . I'm only thirteen . But I look nuttier than a fruitcake . There are many of us living within this body , but i'm the only one who truly looks crazy ! I don't get it at all !

I'm NOT crazy , dammit !

Well , maybe I am .

Not really sure . Our boyfriends (they are multi too) reacted to my pic ( cause they were talking bout coming here , see we have never met in 3D , I thought they should see the reality of me before they might come )

They got scared as I knew they would . In a very real way this body feircely longs for their body , but we are also terrified , we might lose the special bond we have , sometimes physical reality can do that . But we are not at all sure we want to be physically alone the rest of or lives either . But time is always good .


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>