Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
12-30-02
10:40 p.m.

Wow! I didn't know I'd been absent so long! I guess the others being busy with the novel writing thing kept them out and me, back. It's actually difficult for us, the writing of Daylily Drive, although it isn't a true story, we are in it, in all the characters and much of what is being written has some similarities to things that happened to us. But more than that, somehow they have filled it up with a lot of symbolism.

We are all wondering who the mysterious one dictating the story to Sharon is. I have no idea.

I notice that we are still being antisocial. MSN must have finally gotten the message that we don't want to sign into it. For a while it kept signing us in when we weren't looking and we just kept signing right back out. Although it has ceased in its autosign mode, it still keeps placing itself in my taskbar! No matter how many times I quit it keeps reappearing as though it thinks I will forget I don't want to sign in, and sign in.

I'm not quite sure why but we are all hating MSN right now.

Steph is the only person we talk to on IM in AIM anymore. Someone came up with an ID that no one knows but her.

My, we are more antisocial than we have ever been!


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>