Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
10-13-02
6:55 p.m.

Every time I stand up, it feels like my head shall explode! I don't think it's just my sinuses, I think it partly has to do with my back. When I sit back down it improves.

Taking the dogs out was a real chore with all these explosions going off inside my skull. But at least the weather was nice. There was actually a very nice, cool breeze! Having to get my body dressed to take them out is chore enough! So I just threw on a t-shirt with this overall, short, denim dress thingy. With no undies ;) The breezes felt very nice!

But I was glad to get back inside, all the same. It isn't completely dark yet. The moon was very pretty rising, like a slice of lemon tonight. But I'm most comfortable, parked in front of my computer, sans clothes, clothes are too confining, they bother me.

I'm comfortable now ;)


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>