Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
09-28-02
2:29 a.m.

We went to the doctor yesterday. Should have gone months ago, we've been very sick. We knew good and well we would need antibiotics. I just hope they will work. We may have given ourselves a chronic sinus/bronchitis problem because we don't use the sense we do have (or maybe we have none).

It's normal to have your legs feel like they can't hold you up from walking 25 yards, right?

Oh, well, I'll be a monkey's uncle!

I hope Sunna is okay. She's....I'm not sure what to call it...she's cheerful, cheerfully losing her mind....


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>