Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-09-03
10:37 a.m.

I wish I knew what Solar's problem is. She doesn't even seem like the same person I have known so long. It's as though she went away and a stranger took her place. I don't know who she is anymore. She seems so alien to the rest of us, so out of place.

It is very hard to explain. If I didn't KNOW she belongs with us I would think she was an intruder!

I don't believe she wants to hurt us like the others do. I think she is hurt inside herself and doesn't know what to do with her hurt but to lash out at others. I see the hurt in her eyes, hurt that didn't used to be there.


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>