Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-05-18
2:50 a.m.

I really don't want to be here much , I know people don't want me around , would be better just to disappear . I think i'd be ok if it weren't for having to interact with people . Not sure why I cause such strong reactions in people but it hurts . Tried to tell myself I don't care but I do .

Don't know what to do . Death sounds inviting but don't think I could pull that off without hurting the body . Not sure about that . Don't want to hurt the others . Love them . Want them ok . Me going away will help them I think . Maybe I could just _leave_ but where the hell would I go ?

Don't know what to do .


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>