Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
01-18-03
10:14 p.m.

Hey! That's not fair! Star had three little boxes on her template and she got rid of all of them! I can't even get rid of one! When I take away the code that looks wrong, my template lines up with the pic at the top instead of beside the entry. I keep pouring over html tutorials but it isn't sinking in very well. I can see that part of my code looks wrong, I just haven't figured out how to fix it and still keep everything lined up the way I want.

I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>