Black Iris
� Black Iris

Black Iris
2002-05-07
10:57 p.m.

This diary will be mine . No one elses . I might have to share a body with the others , but this is all mine . I'm sick of not mattering . I'm sick of being the underdog . So i'm ugly , no one has to look at me they don't want to . At least here no one knows who the hell I am . So I can say anything I want to .

Our b/f was gonna come visit us , we have never met in real life , but they aren't coming now because I sent them a pic of me so they'd know how ugly I am , so now they aren't coming because i'm too scary looking . Much as that hurts my feelings I don't blame them .

Maybe it's just as well , no one can love us .


I am dead.



<<--/ -->>/ contact/ dead

update - 12-06-04
Errand - 12-31-03
Hunger - 11-15-03
Let us destroy YOUR computer, ASSHOLE! - 06-21-03
A Walk Through Fire - 06-18-03

moon phases

hosted by DiaryLand.com



View
Sign, Bitch!

Moonstorm Paradox
Dark Corners
<<|list|?|The Castaways| >>